Weekly Review #6

This week actually had me stumped, I found the directions for the week to be pretty confusing. Unfortunately I wasn’t around computers much this weekend and I didn’t make time to contribute to any of the Wikis listed on the HomePage. I have taken a look at them today to get a sense of what other people have been working on this weekend. There’s not much to say about this week. Besides the reading, I didn’t complete the assignment. Looking back I probably could have done something earlier in the week to make sure I got some work in, but after all it was only one missed assignment so I wont sweat it. I’m planning on getting the rest of them done on time.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

The Maximum Utmost

Just some honest thoughts about games and stuff.

Brad Tramel

Writer and critic.

After The Credits

Appreciating films even when they're done

Level Whimsicality

A Haven for Computer & Video Games Annotations, Plus the Occasional Curveball

Surviving Free time, My Way

Finding and trying things out

Just passing through

Reviewing games for a blogging project

Weblogs and Wikis Daybook

a blog for past, current, and future participants of Weblogs and Wikis

The Journey

Growth of a student writer

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The Gist

Enthusiastically sarcastic and rip-roaringly blunt, she has something to say.

Learn-Write-Create

A "classy" blog...

Shanna says...

Normalcy, Gone Weird

Coffee, Conversations, and Cooking

Words From a typical college student using her experiences in an attempt to create a not so typical blog

ecofriendlyfreak

My "Weblogs and Wikis" class blog

Curious Wanderer

Experience, explore, learn, live.

Jen's Quill Pen

Someone gave it to her and she began to write

Yummy For You and Me

All Things Delectable

delanasmith80

Delana's Blog

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers

